Team 2017-18


Sparkler Team 2017 – 2018 


President and Secretary at District Assembly

Our Club 2017-18 Team & Board Members

               NAME DESIGNATION
Rtn. PHF. J.Edwin James President
Rtn.PHF.  A.Mathavan Secretary
Rtn. PHF. M.Govindaraj IPP
Rtn. P. Selvaraj President Elect
Rtn.PP. PHF. PL.M. Veerappan Vice President
Rtn.PP. PHF.  S.M Naina Mohammed Vice President
Rtn. PAG. MPHF. M.Selvapandian Joint Secretary
Rtn. S. Velmurugan Treasurer
Rtn. PHF. T.Subramanian Club – Service Director
Rtn. PAG. PHF. A Raveendran Community Service Director
Rtn. Annamalaisamy Vocational Service Director
Rtn. PHF. T.Venkataswararaj International Service Director
Rtn. PAG. Maj. Dnr. A.S.P. Arumugaa Selvan New Generation Director
Rtn. P. Kesavan Sergeant at Arms
Rtn. P. Ponnu Pandi Bulletin Editor
Rtn. Siva Prakasam District Project Chair
Rtn. A. Chandrasekae WinS Chairman
Rtn. MPHF. K.Muthupandian Club Advisor
Rtn. PHF. S. Kanagarajan Club Trainer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *